>Squad numbers decided…

>The squad numbers for the 2010/11 season have been decided with new boy Tadgh Purcell handed Bayo Akinfenwa’s number 10 shirt for the coming campaign. Michael Jacobs is included in the squad with number 17 whilst the number 3 shirt appears to have been kept aside for the likely signing of Marcus Hall.

2010/11 squad numbers in full

1. Chris Dunn
2. Paul Rodgers
4. Kevin Thornton
5. Craig Hinton
6. Dean Beckwith
7. Ryan Gilligan
8. Abdul Osman
9. Steve Guinan
10. Tadhg Purcell
11. Andy Holt
12. Nathaniel Wedderburn
13. Paul Walker
14. John Johnson
15. Courtney Herbert
16. Billy McKay
17. Michael Jacobs
19. Alex Konstantinou
20. Seb Harris
21. Alistair Slowe
23. Liam Davis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s